Timetables


TERM DATES - 2017/2018


As public holiday dates differ, we do not observe any of the Monday Holidays.


We do however, close for Christmas, Easter and Summer holidays and two mid-term holiday breaks of one week each, in February and October.



Term 1 -
Office opens Monday 14th August 2017


School opens Monday 21st August 2017 - Saturday 16th December 2017


October Holiday week -
Monday 16th October - Saturday 21st October 2017


Term 2 -
Monday 8th January 2018 - Saturday 24th March 2018


February Holiday week -
Monday 12th February - Saturday 17th February 2018


Term 3 -
Monday 16th April 2018 - Saturday 23rd June 2018


Block Fees are due as follows -
Block 1 - 21st August 2017
Block 2 - 20th November 2017
Block 3 - 12th March 2018


Please note that classes at Wardie branch and Galashiels branch resume on Saturday 6th January 2018. This day replaces Saturday 26th August 2017.

Home | Contact | Links | facebookicon | twittericon | bloggerlogo

Inspired by our past, excited by our future

Website created and maintained by CEdesign
Copyright 2013 The Manor School of Ballet