Timetables


TERM DATES - 2019/2020


As public holiday dates differ, we do not observe any of the Monday Holidays.


We do however, close for Christmas, Easter and Summer holidays and two mid-term holiday breaks of one week each, in February and October.



Term 1 -
Office opens Monday 12th August 2019


School opens Monday 19th August 2019 - Saturday 14th December 2019


October Holiday week -
Monday 14th October - Saturday 19th October 2019


Term 2 -
Monday 6th January 2020 - Saturday 4th April 2020


February Holiday week -
Monday 10th February - Saturday 15th February 2020


Term 3 -
Monday 27th April 2019 - Saturday 20th June 2020


Block Fees are due as follows -
Block 1 - 19th August - 16th November 2019
Block 2 - 18th November 2019 - 7th March 2020
Block 3 - 9th March - 20th June 2020